Dentist in Ladbroke Grove, London

Ladbroke Grove Dental
118 Ladbroke Grove, London
W10 5NE
Dentist in Ladbroke Grove, London

Written Reviews


Ladbroke Grove Dental Reviewed by Anonymous on very professional
i am a new patient at this surgery. i am impressed with the service i have received from here, receptionist are very polite, friendly and helpful. The dentist is punctual, professional and gentle. I am impressed with this practice and i would recommended my friends and family to come to see the dentist.

albert
Ladbroke Grove Dental Reviewed by Anonymous on Very friendly and professional
i was recommended by a friend and i must say, the service i have received was wonderful. the staff were very friendly. the receptionist staff were professional and the dentist was clear in explaining my treatment plans and charges. it took me awhile to find a good dentist and now that i found one, i am happy. i would highly recommend this surgery.

Sara
Ladbroke Grove Dental Reviewed by Anonymous on Great Dentist
Recently moved to the area and was looking for a good dentist. I was recommended to this practise by a friend and I have to say I was very impressed with the service provided. On first impression the surgery itself is very clean and modern. The receptionists were polite and friendly. I saw my dentist who was very professional, gentle and took the time to explain all aspects of my treatment thoroughly, which I have never had from previous dentists. The dental assistant was also very kind and atentative.

I can see why it's a busy practise, great dentist, great staff and a professional and friendly service. I'll definitely be back and recommend this dentist!

Satisfied patient
Ladbroke Grove Dental Reviewed by Anonymous on Happy lady
I felt really welcomed, it nice surgery, newly refurbished, looked very bright, clean and staff were very helpful. Receptionist was on their own but kept a smiling although they're really busy. They apologised to all patients for keeping them waiting, and helped with the confusing iPads that we had to use filling out our details.. Omg were they a nightmare to use! The nurse came out calling me and lead me to the clinical room, I saw a very lovely person whom was so good in explaining the procedure to me. I told them I had bad experiences as a child and kept reassuring me that I will not be feeling the same way about dentist after my treatment. All I needed was a small filling and a clean with the hygienist. I completed my treatment in Monday both filling and the clean appointments were back to back and I can say he was right. I am not feeling the same way about dentists. I will be coming back to this in 9 month as recommend by the dentist and hygienist.

Amanda
Ladbroke Grove Dental Reviewed by Anonymous on treated with care
I had a very good visit to the dentist, it was my first visit , reception staff were friendly and helpful. nurse was very good and dentist was gentle, my experience was very plesent one and i don't have anything to complain about. i will go back for future appointment. smiles all around.

Anonymous
Mrs (Dr) Sonal Ketkar Reviewed by Anonymous on Great dentists, professional and with a smile!
I am extremely pleased after my first appointment at this practice. Staff were professional and friendly. My dentist was very knowledgeable and know what they were doing, very gentle as well. The visit was very smooth and my dentist made sure I was happy with the outcome and relieved! I was also asked if I was happy with my smile and offered few options to improve it.

Overall a very good first experience and I will definitely come back for regular check ups!

Thank you

Visited in February 2015. Posted on 06 February 2015
Mrs (Dr) Sonal Ketkar Reviewed by Anonymous on Always been satisfied.
i have been attending this surgery for over 6 years and have always had a very good experience there, staff at reception are always helpful, and my dentist is a brilliant dentist, me and my children always look forward to our 6 month check up appointment.

i would recommend this dentist to everyone.

Visited in February 2015. Posted on 20 February 2015
Mrs (Dr) Sonal Ketkar Reviewed by Anonymous on Great Dental Practice
I hadn't visited a Dentist in a while so was a little anxious, but there was no need for me to worry.

On arrival you are greeted by a clean modern reception & curtious staff. You are seen with minimal waiting time.

The Dentist was professional, pleasant, efficient & informative and their Dental Assistant was also well mannered & professional.

I was all in all put at ease & would thoroughly recommend their services & practice to anyone.

Visited in January 2015. Posted on 16 January 2015
Mrs (Dr) Sonal Ketkar Reviewed by Anonymous on Left with a smile
I was impressed with the service at this practice.

One reception was nice but the other one could have looked up to acknowledge me. other than that, My dentist was brilliant, they made me feel comfortable, they explained why i needed to see hygienist (other surgery never explain why), i booked in for treatment again was happy with the way my dentist and nurse treated me. i was not happy that i had to in advance for the hygienist, but once i met them, i booked my second appointment without thinking of money. The hygienist was so bubbly and made me feel really comfortable.

my teeth are sparkling and i can smile again. thank you

Visited in September 2014. Posted on 30 October 2014
Mrs (Dr) Sonal Ketkar Reviewed by Anonymous on Good dental surgery, better than others i've been to
Every time I've been to visit my dentist, i have never been unhappy.. the dentist explains things very well. hygienist was brilliant. receptionist are friendly. the only thing i would recommend it that the dentist needs to run on time. (waiting time to see them is a killer, lol).

but other than that i will not be changing my dentist at all.

Visited in September 2014. Posted on 05 November 2014
Mrs (Dr) Sonal Ketkar Reviewed by Anonymous on wonderful service.
reading the few other reviews on this site before going to my appointment had me very scared....

i attended my appointment on 25/4/14, receptionist gave me a question air to fill out, after finished , i handed it back ... the nurse came out and the receptionist handed the paperwork's to them and said that i was the next patient, they came to me and told me that the dentist is ready (better than having my name shouted out through the reception).

The dentist was very friendly made me feel comfortable and discussed the treatment thoroughly with me, explained different kinds of filling i could go for.

i came out to reception, they booked me in with them for another appointment, took my payment.. i said i forgot to ask the dentist a question, so i asked about my gum, they listen to what you have to say and give me advice on what to buy.

My experience at Ladbroke Grove Dental Care had been a very pleasant and relaxed one, the staff are wonderful, friendly and completely understanding of your personal needs. I personally was a very nervous patient and avoided going to the dentist but when I visited, I couldn't have asked for a better experience and actually look forward to my visits.

Visited in April 2014. Posted on 17 May 2014
Mrs (Dr) Sonal Ketkar Reviewed by Anonymous on My dentist is excellent @ Ladbroke Grove Dental Clinic
I've been going to Ladbroke Grove Dental Clinic for more than 10 years. It's always been very good, but it's now raised the bar even higher, and it's excellent.

2 years ago my previous dentist left, and since then i've been seen by another dentist. I rarely go online to post a review, but they and the practice do deserve a special mention for being excellent in every way. Professionally and punctually.

This dentist keeps you informed of what they're doing throughout, always ensuring that 'are you ok?'. If they can do it in the most cost effective way they will. Not many dentists i know think this way.

They stayed late on Wednesday night to extract my wisdom tooth- normally a horrible experience, but actually pain free. Most dentists would nomrally be out the door by 6. They genuinely want to do what is best, as soon as they can, and they fitted it around my schedule.

The yis an excellent, intelligent and charming dentist. You, your teeth and wallet, are in very good hands.

a pleasure to write this review of them and the practice.

jez

Visited in March 2014. Posted on 07 March 2014
Mrs (Dr) Sonal Ketkar Reviewed by Anonymous on Highly recommended
After moving to London, I didn't know which dentist to choose so I looked on google and found Ladbroke Grove Dental care. I booked my first appointment last month and showed up at my appointed time. It was easy to register as a new patient, and I was thrilled that Ladbroke Grove dental care is on the NHS and therefore very affordable!

The practice is ideally located opposite Ladbroke Grove tube station and very easy to find.

The surgery is very modern, with all the latest equipment, and the reception staff were very welcoming and friendly.

I saw the dentist Amish Raichura today and he was excellent. I was nervous ahead of time that it would hurt, but he was extremely gentle and explained exactly what he was doing to keep me fully informed throughout the dental check.

After my dental check, I had the cleaning and it was pain-free and left my teeth feeling great. I'm really happy with my new dentist and, while I wouldn't say I'm excited for my next appointment (because who can be excited about the dentist?), I know I'll be in good hands when I go back in six months.

Will be recommending this practice to family and friends.

Visited in December 2013. Posted on 20 January 2014
Mrs (Dr) Sonal Ketkar Reviewed by Anonymous on happy happy happy!
very friendly environment, receptionist were very helpful. clean waiting area. dentist explained treatment very well, gentle person, assistant was nice.

my visit to this surgery was a very pleasant.... i will continue to have further treatment there.

Visited in August 2013. Posted on 20 January 2014
Mrs (Dr) Sonal Ketkar Reviewed by Anonymous on Overall my visit to the surgery was pleasant and I will remain a patient
What I liked

...I found my visit to Ladbroke Grove Dental Care very pleasant. All staff were friendly and helpful, surgery was very clean and well kept.

Dentist explained all treatment options clearly and I was given a treatment to explain in further detail.

I would and have recommended friends to this practice, who have also found their experience at the practice to a high standard.

Visited in March 2012. Posted on 11 June 2012
Reviews See our Cases
Dental Logos